Akon - never took the time

A moment ago it seemed
it was yesterday
You were here with me
and everything seems to bee the same
What am I suppose to do with all these empty rooms
sit here in solitude
with the smell of your perfume

You never took the time to know me
You never took the time to understand
You never took the time to know me yeh
Cause Loving you is all I ever had
See Loving you is all I ever had

This wasn'tt what I want it to be
a man in misery,
Girl I look back a thousand times
I can´t belief that you left me ( why you live me baby)
Why can´t you understand my pain
how can I explain
Girl i don't know what I'm doing wrong
I can´t believe that your love is gone

Cause you never took the time to know me
You never took the time to understand
Said you never took the time to know me
See Loving you is all I ever had, baby Loving you is all I ever had

Oh yeah
You all I need
You all I see
and I wish that we could do it again
Cause you never took the time to know me
(baby you never took the time to know me)
You never took the time to understand, ohohoh ohohoh
You never took the time to know me
Because of you now I'm just a lonely man
Because of you now I'm just a lonely man

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback